Contact us

Our Core Team

Inga Pichler

CEO
Inga.pichler@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Claes Forsman

Senior Energy Architech
claes.forsman@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Hilary Parnfors

For Sales Cooperation, Please Contact
Hilary.parnfors@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Samson Turie

For Partnerships & Projects, Please contact
Samson.turie@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Anna Isberg

For Financials, Please contact
Anna.isberg@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Hao Liu

For R&D Cooperation Please contact
Hao.liu@megawattsolutions.se
LinkedIn

Lennie Krantz

For Projects, Please contact

lennie.krantz@megawattsolutions.se

Linkedin

Kenneth Persson

Senior Energy Advisor

kenneth.persson@megawattsolutions.se

Linkedin

Johannes Merbom

PROCUREMENT

johannes.merbom@megawattsolutions.se

Linkedin

Robin Karlsson

For SCADA System

Robin.karlsson@megawattsolutions.se

Linkedin

Careers

  • Project Manager
  • Sales
  • Marketing Director
  • Geoenergy Engineer/Technician
  • IT/Automation Engineers
  • Administration

If you are same passionate as we are; if you have same dream as we are; If you are good team player;

Please contact us for interview:

info@megawattsolutions.se

Welcome to join our team and let us to make some changes for our planet together.

 

Plug into a carbon-free future!